Political Science

                                Department of Political Science : Dr T L Mirjha

Research Guide : Atal Bihari Vajpayee University, Bilaspur

The department of Political Science in Govt. College Barpali was establish on 28th June 2010. Graduation level classes (B.A.) are being conducted in Political Science Department. The Department of Political Science is working to provide the best educational opportunities to the students as well as to develop the ability to live in the competitive era. Every year, the students are welcomed with the spirit of developing knowledge and talent along with the subject matter in the department. In the department, it is trying to motivate the students to make teaching activity creative and develop new ideas. Programs such as group discussions, seminars, instantaneous speeches and writing work on the course are encouraged on various topics / points. The Political Department also emphasizes that it is also necessary to understand the immediate national, international, regional and local type of political events. In the Department of Politics, the study of state government, government institutions, election system, party system, political behavior, constitution, judiciary etc. is being done in a broader way.

Political Science Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Shri Arvind Kumar KhakhaMa Political Science , M.A. History SETPolitical ScienceAsst. Professor-
2 Dr.T.L.MirjhaM.A, Ph.D.,NETPolitical ScienceAsst. Professor7089668331

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On 07089668331